LG DVD Recorder With 80GB HDD

Makro finally called me this week to let me know they got stock of the LG DVD Recorder. They only had the 80Gig version thou. For 2999 I thought it was a good buy.
 
So afterwork yesterday I tackled the hord of wires that thrives in the belly of my TV cabinet. After about 30 mins of hassel, I got it working. Pretty painless, not having to worry how the VCR fits into the picture makes it easier.
 
What can I say, I love it. I loaded about 3gigs of music, recorded some arb show, tried DVD buring. Its worth every cent.
 
If you can go and buy one.
Leave a Reply

