Training

Only a couple weeks to go till the Jock. My training is going well and with all the Tour De France on TV I feel pretty inspired to train that little bit harder.
 
We have a speed record list up at the lab for the highest speeds on a spin bike. I’ve always wanted to get my name up there. I was pleasantly surprised this morning to see my name at no. 1 with 79km’h. I know I went for it on Friday, didnt realise that I got it thou.
 
This mornings resting HR was 38. Hoping to get it around 35, 36 for the race. 
Leave a Reply

