iSkin Duo for the nano

I found the perfect protection. For my nano that is.
 
“The iSkin Duo for iPod nano looks great, feels great and works great. In a class of its own, the patent pending dual layer design creates beautiful color combinations that make every iPod nano as unique as you are. The iSkin Duo for iPod nano comes in four color combinations that include glow-in-the-dark.”
 
link
 
The only problem is that they want to charge me $42 to ship it to Africa. That will make it a R485 cover. mmmm, I think I’d rather have the scratches. I’ve emailed them, lets see what they say.
Leave a Reply

