Cape Argus – Prediction Time

I’m off to the Cape Argus tomorrow morning. I’m really looking forward to this years race. I just hope and pray that the Cape weather plays along and we dont have last years crazy winds.
 
As for a prediction, I’m going with 3:15, weather permitting ofcourse. I feel strong, but not as strong as I would’ve like to be. I’m starting in group H, up from group K last year.
 
I’ll post my result and thoughts of the race Sunday Afternoon from Cape Town using my new iMate K-Jam. Perhaps upload a couple pics aswell.
Leave a Reply

