Vodacom 3G HSDPA?

I just called the Vodacom Data Call Centre on 082 155 to ask about the new service being launched early next month. I’d like to know if I can upgrade my existing contract, do I need a new data card, how much will the new service cost, will the data bundles be revised, etc. I suppose I shouldnt be shocked to find that the agent who took my call had none of the answers. He had heard of HSDPA but knew nothing of the press release. Didn’t they expect any calls asking about the new service? Vodacom, when you make a press release ensure your website is updated and your call center staff have all the details!link to Vodacom site

Leave a Reply

