Scrybe – The ultimate in UI

Being a web and UI developer, I’m always on the lookout for something that really blows my mind. Scrybe is it! Its an online organiser that has some truly amazing features:

  • Seamless off line access – without any installations
  • Rich and fast like a desktop
  • Intuitive zoomable calendar views
  • Organize your thoughts with bookmarks, web snippets, images and files
  • To-do lists integrated with your calendar
  • Share and collaborate with friends and co-workers
  • Elegant, compact and handy print formats
  • Easily work across multiple timezones
  • Import and export from other apps easily. Your data is yours!

This really has me excited. I’ve registered for the beta, which starts this month and will blog my impressions as soon as I get an invite, holding thumbs! The offline feature together with the zoomable calender are the features I’d most like to see. From what I’ve seen in their video, I’d say this is a must buy for Google.Link. You have to see this!

Leave a Reply

