Prototype Video Training

I’ve just spent $9 for the “JavaScript with Prototype.js” training video from PeepCode. After I made the payment via PayPal, I was emailed the link to the +- 80mb zip file containing the video and some sample project files.

I’ve just started watching the 90 minute video and first impressions are good. I’m really enjoying how they use Firebug to demonstrate key JavaScript and Prototype features. This together with the great new online docs will hopefully make me a Prototype guru.

Be sure to watch the preview video for a good indication of what the training video is like.

Link

Leave a Reply

